Home / Technology / Liveblog: Sony’s E3 2018 press convention

Liveblog: Sony’s E3 2018 press convention

gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAAAAACH5BAEKAAEALAAAAAABAAEAAAICTAEAOw== - Liveblog: Sony’s E3 2018 press convention
Enlarge / Insomniac’s Spider-Guy is considered one of 4 main PS4 exclusives to be featured at this 12 months’s Sony press convention.

Liveblog begins in:

View Liveblog

For the 24th directly 12 months, Sony will likely be sharing its plans for the PlayStation logo at a pre-E3 press convention. The development will happen at LA’s Heart Studios at 6pm PDT (9pm EDT, 1am UTC) on Monday, June 11.

Sony has already showed a slightly different format than customary for this 12 months’s festivities, that includes deep dives on 4 PlayStation four exclusives: Kojima Productons’ Dying Stranding, Sucker Punch’s Ghost of Tsushima, Insomniac’s Spider-Guy, and Naughty Canine’s The Closing of Us Section II. The PS4-maker may be promising “stellar bulletins from third-party publishers and unbiased builders,” which we in reality hopes method a PS4 unique sequel to Downwell is within the playing cards.

No matter will get introduced or proven off, we will be able for it and liveblogging the entire bulletins as they occur. Test for the hyperlink above when the countdown is entire to apply alongside.

About sahi

Check Also

1528706735 oculus launches virtual reality tour of anne franks house 310x165 - Oculus launches digital fact excursion of Anne Frank’s area

Oculus launches digital fact excursion of Anne Frank’s area

Oculus Studios is launching a digital fact excursion of the Anne Frank House, a house …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *